WILD ABOUT PLAY

TERM DATES

 

 

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2024

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 8th January – Friday 8th February

Friday 12th January: Inset day
Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Holiday camp dates to be released on website for this period

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March
Easter holidays: Friday 29th March until Friday 12th April

Holiday camp dates to be released on website for this period

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May (May Bank holiday Monday 6th May)

Half-term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Holiday camp dates to be released on website for this period

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July

Holiday camp dates to be released on website for the summer holidays

 

HOLIDAY CAMPS ACROSS HALF TERMS, EASTER AND SUMMER.
(PLEASE SEE CAMPS SECTION ON WEBSITE HERE)

 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Curious learning and creativity EYFS at WIld About Play